This is going to be a long one

First of all, I’d like to introduce “Untitled” – 100×70, watercolors on paper.

What I love about this one is the earrings. They looked like coffee beans/pokeballs and were made from white gold with some kind of a stone in the middle. They were stolen when my parents’ apartment was broken into.

It was a bit modified lately due to being given to a charity auction. I hope it’s alright since the humidity has been doing awful things to my watercolors :/

 

Next one is “Open” – don’t remember its size, but it’s a bit smaller than the one above. Pastels, oil chalk and acrylics.

 

The following works were made for an Illustration class:

Both are versions of an illustration for Hitchcock’s “Birds”.

This is an exercise with hybrids – a lizard crossed with a key-chain harmonica.

The four works above are illustrations for a letter I wrote to my shoes. I will NOT post it. Lithography.

 

The next picture is a personal favorite. It was made for a friend’s brother’s birthday. Watercolors.

 

That’s it with pictures! I have two stories to upload but that will wait. Have to go back to reading material for my Archaeology lesson ;D

2 Comments

  1. I like your gaze. You have an interesting relationship with the world – its clear in your unique images. I like them, especially the untitled first image.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • My pet monkey


    FEED ME

  • Archives